Support NATA 2014

artificialartificial

Main Movies Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 15 Fans
Follow artificial

Contact Info / Websites

Recent Movie Reviews


barbequebeefburger XX barbequebeefburger XX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Awsome

Words will now pour to your eyes my friend. Newgrounds was just another site on the web of internet. Until one day came another and it became what it is now. Flash movies score high, then fall under the rug of the next. Then one blue grape seed grows with purple. That one blue grape is held in many users hands. Some may smash to whine, but true will hold to raisin. This is not just some submission, it is art. Art that is a wide window open to the hearts of the lost puppy. Continue my friend, and gold you will find.'

God Bless You.


People find this review helpful!

The White, The Black The White, The Black

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2006

Great

I know you dont know much english, but here is what i got to say. This film was very unique and the animations and graphics were of there own style. Very dark, but not to the point where it is out of control. Very intresting characters and the chess theme was a nice idea. The music flowed in very well with each scene. Some humor made the film very sharp. An overall incredibly unique film, with some art worth looking at.

Keep up the great artwork, and one in million ideas.



TANKMEN TANKMEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

Well done

In many cases on newgrounds humor is forced or to bland. In this flash it was buried in the ground, then grew to the surface. So all of us may view its awsome power. The style was unique and it was rad to see the tank characters be animated. Also the scene with the tank was a nice idea and the color scheme went well with the newgrounds world. the violence was breif but great. An overall great look at the world of the tank driver. Nice graphics and lip animations were nice.

cool beans


Recent Game Reviews


K-FED: Dancing with Fire K-FED: Dancing with Fire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

Beyond Cool

Newgrounds was first known for the assassian section. Its what got me here when there was britney monster truck ralley. This game is just a prime example of what this authors can do. The graphics were amazing and smooth. The style of this game was awsome because the violence and facial damage was just sweet. The humor was radical and when britney came i burst out instantly. An overall awsome game with some great interactivity and just pure carnage. I hate that man so much.

This is newgrounds



Ultimate Peter Griffin SB Ultimate Peter Griffin SB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2006

Great Quality

Graphics in this sound board were very well done. The buttons were very easy to click and the color tone was well selected. Also the way it was organized was indeed solid. For the style it was intresting to see how many quotes were used, and it ended up being quite funny. The interactivity was grand, and the extra with the old man was just awsome. An overall great sound board with great sound quality and lots of laughs!



[SB] Pee Wee Herman [SB] Pee Wee Herman

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

Classic Humor

There are many sound boards out there, but I have never seen a Pee Wee one any where. The graphics and buttons were simple, but good anough to make a good sound board. The collection of words was well done, but at times it cutt off just a bit to quickly or short. The humor was great and brough back some good memories. "good morning Mr. Breakfast". Overall a solid soundboard with a variety of great quotes


FattyWhale responds:

thanks

Recent Audio Reviews


Refkinson - Haunted Refkinson - Haunted

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

good

ive talked to you before, anyways great work. There is not enough creep songs out there. I look in the future for more of those halloween like songs

there cool

:)



Trance Fest Trance Fest

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

Solid

Overall a very solid track, from start to end impressive transitions and some neat affects.

If you are a fan of trance, this is a great example of it

keep it up.



Full Metal Brutality Full Metal Brutality

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2004

awsome

This rules, like the variety and the style pwns

More please


CasketGrind responds:

hahahaha will do :D gotta love brutal death metal \m/